Hi there

7 Feb

Just a quick reminder to those of you participating in the Traveling Notebook to check your e-mails.  I sent off an e-mail this afternoon to get/verify your mailing addresses. For most of you, these were sent to whichever e-mail address you use when commenting on the blog.

I had planned to get a finalized version of The Rules posted by now, but I have a eBook that expires in the next 24 hours that needs my immediate attention!  Hopefully The Rules will go up tomorrow.  Or possibly Monday.  I commit to nothing.

TTFN!

One Response to “Hi there”

  1. tawnya February 8, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

    What’s the book? (You know…important stuff here!). And you’ll be proud to know that Lora kicked off our monthly book club journal last night. All because of you. Awwwww. (and I got your email and I’m good!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

