Why I could never live in China

8 May

Have you seen this? In. Sane.

How much do you s’pose you can make as a “stuffer”?

8 Responses to “Why I could never live in China”

  1. cheryl May 8, 2008 at 4:46 pm #

    I would seriously die before getting on a train like that. Unless I was being chased by crazy people trying to kill me and getting on the train would be the only thing to save my life, but still, I would then think twice before getting on the train because, like I said, I would rather die, and given that situation, it would be a die-die.

  2. Charles May 8, 2008 at 5:20 pm #

    Amazing… where did you find that In.Sane clip?
    .
    What happens if you are in the middle of the train car and need to get off at an early stop? Or worse, what if you need to use the restroom?
    Hope everyone on the train are wearing deodorant!
    .
    Guess we won’t be visiting China anytime soon….

  3. bythelbs May 8, 2008 at 5:34 pm #

    Yeah, Cheryl, I feel the same way—a die-die.

    Oh, and the clip is courtesy of Chuck. Sorry I didn’t give you proper credit before, Charles.

  4. Susan M May 8, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    Wow.

  5. Julie May 8, 2008 at 6:53 pm #

    I threw up in my mouth when I saw that. For a gal who gets hot flashes walking onto an empty elevator, that was akin to torture. Yikes. I think I’d choose walking more often if I lived there.

  6. bythelbs May 8, 2008 at 7:07 pm #

    Julie—I’m with you. I would just have to walk. There’s just no way.

  7. Jamie J May 11, 2008 at 9:30 pm #

    Ho.ly cow. No way would I get on that train. That’s way too close to other people for me…

  8. Alison Wonderland May 15, 2008 at 5:05 am #

    Priceless.

Leave a Reply

