Friday Funnies

30 May

It’s sad how much I enjoyed this one.  I’m beginning to think that maybe I’m not a very nice person.

 

 

If I had a nickel for everytime I could have used one of these…

6 Responses to “Friday Funnies”

  1. cheryl May 30, 2008 at 9:23 am #

    HA! That was awesome.

  2. Julie May 30, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    I laughed out loud at that very comic in my own newspaper. Mean? Yes. True? Double yes.

  3. Jamie J May 30, 2008 at 1:36 pm #

    That was so funny! I would love a sign like that!

  4. qsysue May 30, 2008 at 2:30 pm #

    I love your Friday funnies. My husband doesn’t like comic strips, which is weird because he’s like a living one.

  5. bythelbs May 30, 2008 at 6:23 pm #

    I’m actually the one who doesn’t usually read the comic strips because most of the time I think they’re stupid and not at all comical and I find myself wondering how these people get paid to write this junk when it’s not even making me crack a smile.

    Chuck reads the comics and he’ll cut one out for me every once in awhile. I only really started reading the comics when I started this Friday Funnies thing. It’s a struggle to find something funny. I’m giving you the best that’s out there. That’s how much I care.

    I’m glad you all are validating my sense of humor. It’s nice to be among kindred spirits.

  6. Boquinha May 31, 2008 at 8:30 pm #

    LOL! I like that one! Ooooh, there’s a funny website that has some pretty good ones now and then. Here are a couple of my favorites there:

    #1

    and

    #2

    Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

