Friday Funnies

5 Sep

No time to chat.  I’m preparing for a special visitor. 

 

 

Have a happy $!#*&% Friday!

(I can’t figure out why my bleepin’ bleeped out bleepity bleep bleep greeting keeps trying to bleepin’ link somewhere.)

7 Responses to “Friday Funnies”

  1. Mother of the Wild Boys September 5, 2008 at 11:27 am #

    As I told Cheryl, I’m so &*$!@?% jealcited about the special visit. Have so much #&*?+! fun!

  2. Julie September 5, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    You are going to freaking freak out at the awesomeness of Cheryl in person! I love that girl. Have a bleeping great time!

  3. Alison Wonderland September 5, 2008 at 4:17 pm #

    I was going to ask about the special visitor but I think I figured it out. Have fun!

    PS I think it’s linking because of the @. Try taking it out.

  4. bythelbs September 5, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    You’re a genius, Alison! All better now.

  5. madhousewife September 6, 2008 at 12:31 pm #

    I thought for a minute you were expecting me, but now I see how it is. Harumph!

    Just kidding. I can’t pull that off as well as you.

    Is it just me, or is the symbolic swearing just not the same without the @?

    Hi, Cheryl!

  6. patience September 7, 2008 at 6:45 am #

    I hope your visit was fun.

  7. cheryl September 8, 2008 at 6:19 am #

    Hi, mad! 🙂

Leave a Reply

