Friday Funnies

10 Apr

Because it’s been awhile.  And also because I have nothing to say.  And also because I feel kind of blah.  Or maybe it’s bleh.  Or bluuuuh.

pickles-shabby

I so totally do this.

And a little bonus funny (because of the subject matter).

pickles-snuggie

Ew.

Have a lovely Easter everyone!

10 Responses to “Friday Funnies”

  1. Janelle April 10, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    Its Friday, and I’m in love with these funnies.

  2. madhousewife April 10, 2009 at 10:11 am #

    I heart Pickles. It’s one of a handful of comic strips I still read.

  3. shazza April 10, 2009 at 10:14 am #

    Wah ha ha ha!!! I laughed raucously at that snuggie one. Thank you.

  4. flip flop mama April 10, 2009 at 12:49 pm #

    I totally think people do that with the Snuggie! Thanks for the laugh!

  5. cheryl April 10, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

    Hooray! Friday Funnies is back!
    I also love Pickles.

  6. boquinha April 10, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    Sorry you’re feeling blah. I don’t like it when I feel like that.

  7. Mother of the Wild Boys April 10, 2009 at 3:53 pm #

    Ha ha! Awesome funnies.

  8. Julie April 11, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    Did you know Pickles is written by a guy in Idaho Falls? Very super funny.

  9. Susan M April 12, 2009 at 7:02 am #

    Ew…a butt!

  10. bythelbs April 13, 2009 at 10:21 am #

    Thanks! And you’re welcome! And I love Pickles too! And LOL, Susan!

Leave a Reply

