Wacky Search Term Wednesday returns!

4 Nov

(Non-triumphantly.)

Don’t leave me hanging!

she’d do anything necessary for him, and

what does more cowbells have to do with

Never mind.  I’m pretty sure I don’t want to know.

how to get baby powder to stick to your

why is a diabetic not allowed to use the

Why, thank you.

a clever conversationist  (But I believe you meant “conversationalist”.)

“i love you like jim loves pam”

I wouldn’t recommend that.

no lid deodorant

playing piano in pantyhose

goose part 1 and 2 by chuck norris

build your own funeral pyre

I wouldn’t eat that, if I were you.  Or me.

crap birthday cake

brown tic tacs

trauma cake

“roma tomatoes” “black inside”

Doesn’t everyone?

i worry too much after looking like an i(diot)  (No, I guess not.)

concave armpits  (If not, I’d have that looked at.)

Sicko!

enjoy armpit whiff -she -her -girl -woma

cow print latex rubber

chuck norris erotica

Seriously, get some help.

lick my womb

stalking shelves

Mad’s husband’s been here.

“sleep country lady”

What if you’re just sure?

raise your hand if you’re sure sure

I would sue.  (Although, with that flavor choice you were kind of asking for it.)

side-effect tic tac spearmint for 2 year

It’s too late for that.  Put your money where your mouth is.

tic tacs sorry

I’d pay to see that.

funny curriculum night powerpoints

liberace eating pancakes

Someone is suspicious.

can a goose break your arm?

broke “arms” “casts”

why would a doctor make you wear a sling

“her eye appointment” “glasses”

the cake is a lie birthday

A “rose” by any other name…

loud pulse after squats

Testify!

grab the cowbell words in a song

i got a witness more cowbell

Accept no substitutes.

chuck norris look alike shoes

action pants de chick norris

chusk norris

chuck norros

Can you be more specific?

pity

sock*

kiwi fruit

dentistry monkey steal potato

Questions for the ages.

why does my fire alarm squeak

dairy queen pancake platter – what’s inc

what do you mean by de-pulping

If you have to ask…

how long is meat good in the freezer

explanation of chuck norris potato chip

what’s wrong with shaking tic tacs

You won’t find that here.

flossitude

motivational friday

the meaning of lbs

proof of sanity

11 Responses to “Wacky Search Term Wednesday returns!”

  1. Julie November 4, 2009 at 1:20 pm #

    Guess what I was thinking about not 5 minutes ago while walking downstairs?

    “I wonder when Lbs is going to do another WSW?”

    The universe is so weird sometimes. But I like it.

  2. cheryl November 4, 2009 at 1:37 pm #

    You totally have flossitude! This is why your teeth are so nice –according to your hygenist. Apparently.

  3. bythelbs November 4, 2009 at 1:45 pm #

    Julie—I’d prefer to think I’m the answer to your silent prayer.

    Cheryl—She’s just so enamoured of my foil she doesn’t notice the lack of flossitude.

  4. Kamilli Vanilli November 4, 2009 at 2:06 pm #

    Your wacky search terms always make me feel so much better about myself….and my search engine searches. i will admit, I’ve done some strange ones.

  5. flip flop mama November 4, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    People are weird.

  6. madhousewife November 4, 2009 at 5:26 pm #

    “Playing Piano in Pantyhose” WAS going to be the title of my memoir, but now I’m not so sure.

    My favorite is “dentistry monkey steal potato.” I must know how that story ends!

  7. madhousewife November 4, 2009 at 5:27 pm #

    Also “the cake is a lie”–it sounds like code, like “the eagle has landed,” “the fat man walks alone.”

  8. Mother of the Wild Boys November 4, 2009 at 10:07 pm #

    Hooray for WSTW!

  9. Julie November 5, 2009 at 7:41 am #

    You’re right. Why didn’t I think of that. I think I’ll put it in my “gratitude journal” tonight…a proper usage of quotation marks, I assure you.

  10. Julie November 5, 2009 at 7:42 am #

    Not because I’m not grateful. No! Because I don’t keep any such thing. But if I did, I promise you and your WSTs would be in it!

  11. Julie November 5, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    And I meant WSTW before. Really.

Leave a Reply

