Archive | 10:59 am

The return of the traveling notebook

21 Oct

So I have the notebook.  Actually, I’ve had the notebook for about a month.  It’s pretty fantastic.  I laughed, I cried, I ignored my family for two straight hours and neglected to make them dinner.  I think they had cereal.  It exceeded my expectations, and I’m very grateful for each of you who contributed.

Originally I was thinking I could just make each of you your own copy and send them out, but that’s really not very practical expense-wise considering the size of this project.  But I want you all to see it, so I would like to send it around again.

We can talk about any adjustments we’d like to make to “the rules” to keep things fresh and exciting.  I have a couple of ideas.

Who’s in?  If you didn’t participate the first time, I’d love to add you to the list this time!  It’s good times, ladies.  Good times.